Hello World

Hello World.

My name is Nicole Desrosiers and I am a freelance writer by day and a pop culture enthusiast by night. I have made my living for the last five years as a writer and have contributed to countless blogs only to neglect having one myself. So I figured it was high time a made a name for myself in the blogging world.

So,  I would like to thank you in advance for visiting the Crazed Content blog and remind you to bookmark me and come back daily for interesting rants and insight into my world and the pop culture and current event gossip I know you’ll be dying to know.

Also, I can’t help but pull a shameless plug for my services here so:

If by chance your website needs new content, articles, blogs or your business has a need for professionally written content, please feel free to contact me via my Facebook, website, or e-mail for a free quote on your project today.

Nicole-Desroisers@live.com <– e-mail

http://www.content-topia.webs.com  <– website

http://on.fb.me/hUeMgI  <– FACEBOOK

OR FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER @nicoledesrosier

 

About nicoledesrosiers

I am a freelance writer who loves life and aims to bring her audience genuine content and ideas to wrap their brains around. View all posts by nicoledesrosiers

Leave a Reply

