Affordable Writing Services for 2011

Merry Christmas Everyone! Now that the holidays are almost over it’s time to consider your sales approach for the new year.  Almost every business has a need for new and updated content, especially if they are looking to expand their customer base. Hiring a professional freelance writer can be a great resource when it is time to update website content and sales materials.

I am happy to announce that I have plenty of time on January’s project schedule for your project and would be happy to help.  I specialize in writing articles, blogs, web site content, research materials and sales copy and offer a wide variety of other services as well. Please see my fee schedule in the Writing Services tab above for a complete list of services and prices.

If you haven’t updaed your website content in a while or if you think you may need a press release or e-mail sales campaign for the new year, contact me for a free consultation and quote on your project. My prices are highly competitive and I guaruntee my work 100% and promise you will too.

So what do you have to lose, contact me today and lets get started. Please send me an e-mail at Nicole-Desrosiers@live.com

Visit my fee schedule HERE

About nicoledesrosiers

I am a freelance writer who loves life and aims to bring her audience genuine content and ideas to wrap their brains around. View all posts by nicoledesrosiers

One response to “Affordable Writing Services for 2011

Leave a Reply

